SIF Members

ACE Software LLC www.adm2000.com
Achieve Inc. www.achieve.org
Administrative Assistants Ltd. www.admassist.com
American Association of School Administrators www.aasa.org
Anoka-Hennepin School District www.anoka.k12.mn.us/AHnet
Apex Learning www.apexlearning.com
Apple Computer Inc. www.apple.com
Blackboard Inc. www.blackboard.com
Brainium Technologies www.brainium.com
Bromcom Computers Plc. www.bromcom.com
CELT Corp. www.celtcorp.com
Central Minnesota Research & Development Council (cmERDC) www.erdc.k12.mn.us
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit http://tech.csiu-pa.org
Centrinity Inc. www.centrinity.com
Century Consultants www.centuryltd.com
Chancery Software Ltd. www.chancery.com
Classroom Connect Inc. www.classroom.com
Classwell Learning Group www.classwell.com
COMPanion Corp. www.goalexandria.com
Compass Learning Corp. www.compasslearning.com
Computer Power Solutions of Illinois www.vcasel.com
Curriculum Associates Inc. www.curriculumassociates.com
Datacard Group www.datacard.com
Douglas County School District www.dcsd.k12.co.us
eChalk www.echalk.com
Education Logistics Inc. www.edulog.com
Education Solutions Development LLC (ESD) www.esd-sys.com
Edustructures www.edustructures.com
Enterprises Computing Services Inc. www.ecs-eduk12.com
Epixtech Inc. www.epixtech.com
Epylon Corp. www.epylon.com
Erie 1 BOCES www.erie1boces.org
eScholar LLC www.escholar.com
eschoolmall.com www.eschoolmall.com
Excelsior Software Inc. www.gradebook.com
Follett Software Co. www.fsc.follett.com
Gateway to Educational Materials www.geminfo.org
High Touch Inc. www.hightouchinc.com
Horizon Software International Inc. www.horizon-boss.com
Horizon Software Systems Inc. www.excent.com
IBM Corp. www.ibm.com
Ignite! Inc. www.ignitelearning.com
Infineer Ltd. www.infineer.com
InfoHandler.com www.infohandler.com
Jackson Software Inc. www.jacksoncorp.com
JDL Technologies Inc. www.jdltech.com
JES & Co. www.jesandco.org
Knowledge Adventure Inc. www.knowledgeadventure.com
Kyrus www.kyrus.com
Laidlaw Education Services www.laidlaw.com
LearnCity www.learncity.com
Learning Company, School Division www.learningcompanyschool.com
Learning Tools International www.ltools.com
Lightspan Inc. www.lightspan.com
MajicSoft Corp. www.majicsoft.net
McGraw-Hill Learning Network www.mhln.com
MediaSeek Technologies www.mediaseek.com
Media-X Systems Inc. www.media-x.com
Microsoft Corp. www.microsoft.com/education
MindSurf Networks www.mindsurf.net
National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) www.nces.ed.gov
NCS Learn (formerly Computer Curriculum Corp.) www.ncslearn.com
NCS Pearson www.ncspearson.com/wedo/education.htm
NetSchools Corp. www.netschools.net
Novell Inc. www.novell.com
Olympia Computing/Schoolmaster www.schoolmaster.com
Oracle Corp./Oracle Service Industries www.oracle.com
Orbit Software Inc.
Parlant Technology Inc. www.parlant.com
PhoneMaster/US NETCOM Corp. www.usnetcomcorp.com
Plano Independent School District www.pisd.edu
PowerSchool (a division of Apple) www.powerschool.com
Prologic Technology Systems Inc. www.prologic-tech.com
QYX Learning Inc. www.qyx.com
Renaissance Learning Inc. www.renlearn.com
Riverdeep Interactive Learning www.riverdeep.net
Sagebrush Corp. www.sagebrushcorp.com
SAP Public Services www.sap.com
Scantron Corp. www.scantron.com
Scholastic.com www.scholastic.com
Schoolhouse Software www.schoolhousesoftware.com
School-Link Technologies www.myschool-link.com
SchoolMessenger www.schoolmessenger.com
SchoolNet www.schoolnet.com
SchoolPalm.com www.schoolpalm.com
Scientific Learning Corp. www.scilearn.com
Simplexis.com www.simplexis.com
SIRS Mandarin Inc. www.sirs.com
Skyward Inc. www.skyward.com
Softlink America Inc. www.softlinkamerica.com
Software & Information Industry Association (SIIA) www.siia.net
Software Technology Inc. www.sti-k12.com
Specialized Data Systems Inc. www.schooloffice.com
Stardata Technologies Inc. www.stardatatech.com
Sun Microsystems Inc. www.sun.com
SunGard Pentamation www.pentamation.com
TechERA www.techera.com
Test University Inc. www.testu.com/info/default.asp
TetraData Corp. www.ease-e.com
Texas Instruments http://education.ti.com
The CLM Group Inc.
TIES www.ties.k12.mn.us
Tom Snyder Productions www.tomsnyder.com
VersaTrans Solutions Inc. www.versatrans.com
VIP Tone www.viptone.com
Visual Software Inc. www.routepointe.com
Vivid Education Corp. www.vivED.com
Vobix Corporation www.vobix.com
Washington School Information Processing Cooperative www.wsipc.org

View a list of SIF members online at www.sifinfo.org/members.html.

This article originally appeared in the 03/01/2002 issue of THE Journal.

comments powered by Disqus

White Papers:

  • Make a Difference. No Compromise. PDF screen shot

    Printing solutions have become complicated. With new options and technology, such as MFP or CLOUD services, it is making short and long term printing decisions much more complicated. Read this whitepaper to learn about available printing solutions that offer low acquisition costs, low energy consumption and speedy print production. Read more...