T.H.E Journal Editorial Board

  • Ann Dunkin Chief Technology Officer, Palo Alto Unified School District (CA)
  • Geoffrey H. Fletcher Deputy Executive Director, State Educational Technology Directors Association
  • Christopher Harris Coordinator, School Library System, Genesee Valley Educational Partnership (NY)
  • Ann Flynn Director of Education Technology & State Association Services, National School Boards Association
  • Judy Grissom Superintendent, Rowan-Salisbury School System (NC)
  • Cathy Hutchins Principal, South Woods Elementary School, St. John's County School District (FL)
  • Thomas Murray Director of Technology and Cyber Education, Quakertown Community School District (PA)
  • Alice E. Owen Division Director of Technology, Irving ISD (TX)
  • Mark Stevens General Manager, NEA Academy

To locate other T.H.E. Journal contacts view our full contact page.