Finding the Balance – Solving Pandemic Problems While Focusing on Future Innovation

November 16, 2021
12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET

In this roundtable panel, we’ll hear different approaches on how districts are continuing to address the technology needs created by the pandemic while keeping an eye to the future for creating solutions to support the needs of their students and educators.

Join technology leaders from around the country as they discuss:

  • The changes to their planning and support models;
  • Technology to drive continued innovation in instruction;
  • Balancing the use of relief funds with short-term needs and long-term goals; and
  • Ensuring equitable access to technology now and in the future.

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.