Contributors

Dr. Paula Boxie is an assistant professor in the Department of Teacher Education at Miami University. E-mail: boxiep@muohio.edu

Sue Cooper has taught at Anna McDonald Elementary School in Illinois for 29 years. E-mail: scooper@manhattan114.org

Maria Cornelli is the director of education for The Ward Melville Heritage Organization. E-mail: mcornelli@WMHO.org

Dr. Chris Dede< is="" the="" timothy="" e.="" wirth="" professor="" of="" learning="" technologies="" at="" harvard’s="" graduate="" school="" of="" education,="" as="" well="" as="" chair="" of="" the="" learning="" &="" technology="" area="" in="" the="" school.="" he="" also="" serves="" on="">T.H.E. Journal ’s Editorial Advisory Board. E-mail: Chris_Dede@harvard.edu

Kevin Hunter is director of marketing support for RISO Inc. E-mail: khunter@riso.com

Mark Schneiderman is director of education policy for the Software & Information Industry Association. He also serves on the board of directors for the National Coalition for Technology in Education and Training. E-mail: marks@siia.net

Wendi Takemoto is product manager of information technology at Punahou School in Honolulu. E-mail: wtakemoto@punahou.edu

Dr. Creg E. Williams is the deputy chief academic officer for The School District of Philadelphia. E-mail: crewilliams@phila.k12.pa.us

This article originally appeared in the 09/01/2004 issue of THE Journal.

comments powered by Disqus

White Papers:

  • Make a Difference. No Compromise. PDF screen shot

    Printing solutions have become complicated. With new options and technology, such as MFP or CLOUD services, it is making short and long term printing decisions much more complicated. Read this whitepaper to learn about available printing solutions that offer low acquisition costs, low energy consumption and speedy print production. Read more...