...

THE Journal Staff: Contact Us

Quick Links

Advertising & Sales
Contact David Tucker or Jean A. Dellarobba

Exhibiting at our conferences
Contact your appropriate rep:

Info about the editorial calendar
Contact Christopher Piehler, executive editor.

How to pitch article ideas or submit press releases
Contact David Nagel for electronic publications or Christopher Piehler for the monthly digital edition.

How to obtain reprint/reuse rights
Contact our exclusive vendor, PARS International. Editors may not grant reuse or reprint rights.

Questions about webcasts, white papers, or other custom programs
Contact Mallory Bundy.

Suggestions for the site or technical issues related to site performance
Contact Biswarup Bhattacharjee.

How to suggest topics to add to this list
Contact David Nagel.

Corporate Office

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com

Executives:

President, Public Sector Media Group

Henry Allain

Co-President, Chief Content Officer:

Anne Armstrong
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Chief Revenue Officer:

Dan LaBianca
(972) 687-6702
dlabianca@1105media.com

Chief Marketing Officer:

Carmel McDonagh
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Executive Producer, K-12 and Higher Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/THEJournalDave

Christopher Piehler
Editor-in-Chief
(818) 814-5283
cpiehler@1105media.com

Joshua Bolkan
Web Managing Editor
(503) 985-6742
jbolkan@gmail.com

Contributors:

Dian Schaffhauser
Senior Contributing Editor
dian@dischaffhauser.com

Geoffrey H. Fletcher
Contributing Editor
(206) 463-1750
gfletcher@setda.org

Newsletters

21st Century School (formerly Smart Classroom)
Editor: Joshua Bolkan
Regular contributors: Bridget McCrea Dian Schaffhauser, Elliot Soloway, Cathie Norris

Common Core Tech Update
Editor in Chief: Christopher Piehler

FETC Learning Network
Editor in Chief: Christopher Piehler

IT Trends
Editor: David Nagel

K-12 Mobile Classroom
Editor in Chief: Christopher Piehler

News Update
Editor: David Nagel
Regular contributors: Dian Schaffhauser, Leila Meyer

Advertising & Sales

David Tucker
Director of Sales

(515) 256-0156
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Mallory Bundy
Director, Client Services and Custom Assets
(949) 265-1582
mbundy@1105media.com

Audience Development

Annette Levee
Senior Director, Audience Development
alevee@1105media.com

Art & Production

Lee Alexander
Senior Print Production Coordinator
(818) 814-5275
lalexander@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Beck Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com

Conferences

Stephanie Chiavaras
(Companies A-K)
Phone: (508)-532-1424
E-mail: schiavaras@1105media.com

Elizabeth Hitchcock
(Companies L-Z, #'s)
Phone: (646) 734-1980
E-mail: ehitchcock@1105media.com

Deborah Delaney
Sale Development Representative
(203) 814-7408
ddelaney@1105media.com

Sara Ross
Director of Operations
(972) 506-9027
sross@1105media.com

Jennifer Womble
Program Manager
(850) 219-9600
jwomble@1105media.com

List Rental

The THE Journal subscriber list, as well as other lists from 1105 Media, Inc., is available for rental. For more information, please contact our list manager: Merit Direct, 333 Westchester Ave., South Bldg., White Plains, NY 10604
Jane Nicholson
Phone: (913) 685-1301
E-mail: jnicholson@meritdirect.com
Web: http://www.meritdirect.com

Whitepapers