THE Journal Staff: Contact Us

Quick Links

Advertising & Sales

About Us
Go here.

Info about the editorial calendar
Contact David Nagel.

How to pitch article ideas or submit press releases
Contact our editorial team: David Nagel, Richard Chang, Joshua Bolkan or Sri Ravipati.

How to obtain reprint/reuse rights
Contact our exclusive vendor, PARS International. Editors may not grant reuse or reprint rights.

Questions about webcasts, white papers or other custom programs
Contact Mallory Bundy.

Suggestions for the site or technical issues related to site performance
Contact Becky Nagel.

How to suggest topics to add to this list
Contact David Nagel.

Corporate Office

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com

Executives:

Chief Executive Officer, 1105 Media

Rajeev Kapur

Chief Operating Officer, 1105 Media

Henry Allain

Co-President, Chief Content Officer:

Anne Armstrong
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Chief Revenue Officer:

Dan LaBianca
(972) 687-6702
dlabianca@1105media.com

Chief Marketing Officer:

Carmel McDonagh
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Editorial Director, Education
Interim Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/THEJournalDave

Richard Chang
Associate Editor
(949) 265-1586
rchang@1105media.com

Joshua Bolkan
Web Managing Editor
(503) 985-6742
jbolkan@1105media.com

Sri Ravipati
Web Producer
(949) 265-1587
sravipati@1105media.com

Contributors:

Dian Schaffhauser
Senior Contributing Editor

Frank DiMaria
Contributing Writer

Dan Gordon
Contributing Writer

Michael Hart
Contributing Writer

Bridget McCrea
Contributing Writer

Leila Meyer
Contributing Writer

Dennis Pierce
Contributing Writer

David Raths
Contributing Writer

Greg Thompson
Contributing Writer

Elliot Soloway
Blogger

Cathie Norris
Blogger

Newsletters

21st Century School (formerly Smart Classroom)
Editor: Joshua Bolkan

THE STEAM
Editor: David Nagel

IT Trends
Editor: David Nagel

K-12 Mobile Classroom
Editor: Richard Chang

News Update
Editor: David Nagel

Advertising & Sales

David Tucker
East Coast, Midwest, and International
Director of Sales

(612) 333-2238
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Mallory Bundy
Director, Client Services and Custom Assets
(949) 265-1582
mbundy@1105media.com

Audience Development

Annette Levee
Senior Director, Audience Development
alevee@1105media.com

Art & Production

Lee Alexander
Senior Print Production Coordinator
(818) 814-5275
lalexander@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com

List Rental

The THE Journal subscriber list, as well as other lists from 1105 Media, Inc., is available for rental. For more information, please contact our list manager: Merit Direct, 333 Westchester Ave., South Bldg., White Plains, NY 10604
Jane Nicholson
Phone: (913) 685-1301
E-mail: jnicholson@meritdirect.com
Web: http://www.meritdirect.com

THE News Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.

Whitepapers