THE Journal Staff: Contact Us

Quick Links

Advertising & Sales

About Us
Go here.

Info about the editorial calendar
Contact David Nagel.

How to pitch article ideas or submit press releases
Contact our editorial team: David Nagel.

How to obtain reprint/reuse rights
Contact our exclusive vendor, PARS International. Editors may not grant reuse or reprint rights.

Questions about webcasts, white papers or other custom programs
Contact Olivia Urizar.

Suggestions for the site or technical issues related to site performance
Contact Becky Nagel.

How to suggest topics to add to this list
Contact David Nagel.

Corporate Office

1105 Media
6300 Canoga Ave., Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com

Executives:

Chief Executive Officer, 1105 Media

Rajeev Kapur

General Manager, Public Sector Media Group:

Anne Armstrong
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Chief Revenue Officer:

Stacy Money
smoney@1105media.com

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Editorial Director, Education
Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/THEJournalDave

Sara Friedman
Reporter
E-mail: sfriedman@1105media.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaraEFriedman

Contributors:

Dian Schaffhauser
Senior Contributing Editor

Dennis Pierce
Contributing Writer

David Raths
Contributing Writer

Greg Thompson
Contributing Writer

Elliot Soloway
Blogger

Cathie Norris
Blogger

Newsletters

News Update
Editor: David Nagel

K–12 Grant Alert
Editor: David Nagel

STEAM Universe
Editor: David Nagel

THE Blended Classroom
Editor: David Nagel

IT Trends
Editor: David Nagel

THE Journal Insider
Editor: David Nagel

Robotics Insider
Editor: David Nagel

MakerWorld
Editor: David Nagel

Advertising & Sales

David Tucker
East Coast, Midwest, and International
Director of Sales

(612) 333-2238
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Olivia Urizar
Senior Manager, Marketing and Client Services
(949) 265-1558
oliviaurizar@1105media.com

Production

Charles "Chuck" Johnson
Print Production Coordinator
charlesjohnson@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com

List Rental

The THE Journal subscriber list, as well as other lists from 1105 Media, Inc., is available for rental. For more information, please contact our list manager: Merit Direct, 333 Westchester Ave., South Bldg., White Plains, NY 10604
Jane Nicholson
Phone: (913) 685-1301
E-mail: jnicholson@meritdirect.com
Web: http://www.meritdirect.com

THE News Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.

Whitepapers