T.H.E. Journal Editorial Board

Cathy Burden, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools, Union Public Schools (Tulsa, Okla.)

Robert A. Carlson
Director of Management Services, Council of the Great City Schools (Washington, D.C.)

Christopher J. Dede, Ed.D.
Timothy Wirth Professor of Learning Technologies, Graduate School of Education, Harvard University

D. Michael Eason
Executive Director, Florida Educational Technology Corp.

Allen Glenn, Ph.D.
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction and Dean Emeritus of the College of Education, University of Washington

Chip Kimball
Lake Washington School District

Donald G. Knezek, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer, International Society for Technology in Education

Ann McMullan
Klein Independent School District

Steven A. Sánchez, Ph.D.
Analyst, Senate Education Committee, New Mexico State Legislature

Gilbert Valdez, Ph.D.
Chief Officer - Technology, Mathematics and Science for Learning Point Associates/NCREL

THE News Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.