...

Contributors

Gerald D. Bailey is professor of education in the Department of Educational Administration and Leadership and a technology consultant at Kansas State University. E-mail: jbailey@ksu.edu

Vedat Günay is associate director of instructional technology services for the State University of West Georgia, where he is responsible for networking systems. E-mail: vedat@westga.edu

Kelly Martin is a senior product manager at Symantec Corp.

Amelia Maurizio is chair of the Partnership for 21st Century Skills and director of education alliances for SAP. E-mail: amelia.maurizio@sap.com

Fredrik Nilsson is general manager for Axis Communications, overseeing the company's operations in North America. E-mail: Fredrik.nilsson@axis.com

Bob Owens is an education technology coordinator for Addison Northwest Supervisory Union in Vermont. E-mail: bowens@anwsu.org

Betül C. özkan, Ph.D., is an assistant professor of instructional technology at the State University of W. Ga. E-mail: bozkan@westga.edu

Mike S. Ribble is an instructional services coordinator for the College of Education at Kan. State University. E-mail: mribble@ksu.edu

Anastasia Trueman teaches third grade at Riderwood Elementary School in Baltimore County, Md. E-mail: atrueman@bcps.org

John Washburn is the categorical coordinator for Castle Park Middle School in Chula Vista, Calif.

John Wilson is vice chair of the Partnership for 21st Century Skills and executive director for the National Education Association. E-mail: jwilson@nea.org

This article originally appeared in the 08/01/2004 issue of THE Journal.

comments powered by Disqus

Whitepapers